Chicago Med

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Chicago Med
Chicago Med-Title.jpg
Premiere November 17, 2015
Airs On hiatus
Creator Dick Wolf &
Matt Olmstead
Developed by Michael Brandt &
Derek Haas
Network NBC
Style 60-minute medical drama
Company Wolf Films,
Universal Television
Seasons 2
Episodes 41 (through season 2)
Status Renewed through season 3 (2017-2018)
Origin USA
Official Site NBC
Official Twitter @nbcchicagomed feed on Twitter
Official Facebook Chicago Med on Facebook

Chicago Med is the third installment of Dick Wolf's Chicago franchise. It is an emotional thrill ride through the day-to-day chaos of Chicago's most explosive hospital and the courageous team of doctors who hold it together.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast 1 2 3
Nick Gehlfuss Dr. Will Halstead * *
Yaya DaCosta Nurse April Sexton * *
Torrey DeVitto Dr. Lilly Manning * *
Rachel DiPillo Dr. Sarah Reese * *
Colin Donnell Dr. Connor Rhodes * *
Brian Tee Dr. Ethan Amari * *
S. Epatha Merkerson Sharon Goodwin * *
Oliver Platt Dr. Robin Charles * *
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Marlyne Barrett Nurse Maggie Lockwood *
Mekia Cox Robyn Charles *
Jeff Hephner Jeff Clarke *


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One November 17, 2015 May 17, 2016 18
Season Two September 22, 2016 May 11, 2017 23
Season Three November 21, 2017


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links

The Chicago Franchise
Current Series Chicago FireChicago PDChicago Med
Past Series Chicago Justice