On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Checking In/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Checking In
Season Premiere April 9, 1981
Season Finale April 30, 1981
Episode Count 4

Season One of Checking In premiered on April 9, 1981.


# # Title Airdate
1 1 Boo Who? April 9, 1981
2 2 Block's Party April 16, 1981
3 3 Who's Side Are You On? April 23, 1981
4 4 Florence and the Salesman April 30, 1981