Charm School

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Charm School
Premiere April 15, 2007
Finale July 27, 2009
Network VH1
Style 60-minute reality competition
Company 51 Minds Entertainment
Seasons 3
Episodes 34
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Charm School is a reality competition that aired on VH1. Note that the show's name changes with each season, which is noted in the seasons table below.


Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Mo'Nique Headmistress 1
Sharon Osbourne Headmistress 2
Ricki Lake Headmistress 3
Keith Lewis Dean 1
Mikki Taylor Dean 1
Daniella Clarke Dean 2
Riki Rachtman Dean 2
Alani "La La" Vazquez Dean 3
Stryker Dean 3


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One: Flavor of Love Girls: Charm School April 15, 2007 July 8, 2007 11
Season Two: Rock of Love Girls: Charm School October 12, 2008 Januray 4, 2009 12
Season Three: Charm School with Ricki Lake May 11, 2009 July 27, 2009 11