Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

Celebrity Family Feud/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Celebrity Family Feud
Season Premiere June 24, 2008
Season Finale July 29, 2008
Episode Count 6



Season Two

Season One of Celebrity Family Feud premiered on June 24, 2008.


# # Title Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating
1 1 Episode 1
Ice T vs. Joan and Melissa Rivers; Raven-Symoné vs. Wayne Newton
June 24, 2008 8.658M 2.4%
2 2 Episode 2
Vincent Pastore vs. The Girls Next Door; Kathie Lee Gifford vs. Dog the Bounty Hunter
July 1, 2008
3 3 Episode 3
The Hickeys vs. the Camden County All-Stars from My Name Is Earl; The Office vs. American Gladiators
July 8, 2008
4 4 Episode 4
Bill Engvall vs. Larry the Cable Guy; Mo'Nique vs. Vivica A. Fox
July 15, 2008
5 5 Episode 5
The Kardashians vs. Deion and Pilar Sanders; Tiki Barbar vs. Ed McMahon
July 22, 2008
6 6 Episode 6
Corbin Bernsen vs. Margaret Cho; American Chopper vs. Christopher Knight and Adrianne Curry
July 29, 2008

Celebrity Family Feud Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2