Information About Site Issues

The site hasn't been moved yet, but the resource problem has been solved in the short term.

Californication/Season 2: Music from the Showtime Series Californication

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 2: Music from the Showtime Series Californication
Release Date August 18, 2009
Record Label Lionsgate Records
Disc Count 1
Track Count 14
Running Time
Retail Price $13.98

Season 2: Music from the Showtime Series Californication is a collection of licensed music that was used on the show's second season. The Lions "Can You Hear Me" was not played during the season however their song "Heavy Metal Lady" was shown being played on Guitar Hero by Hank.

For information on when these songs were used in the show, please visit the Californication Music page that contains a list of songs that have been featured on the show's episodes.

Track Listing

# Song Artist Duration
1 Rock & Roll Poets & Pornstars
2 Rob Zombie Go to California
3 My Shit's Fucked Up Warren Zevon
4 Behind Blue Eyes Sheryl Crow
5 Low Men Alberta Cross
6 Keep Me in Your Heart Jorge Calderon
7 California Dreamin' Shaw Blades
8 Can You Hear Me Lions
9 Metropol 47 Mark Kozelek
10 Do Ya Neil Nathan
11 Have Love Will Travel The Basics
12 Moonland Nick Cave
13 New Situation The Stereotypes
14 You Call Me the Devil Brent Amaker & The Rodeo