On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

CBS Schoolbreak Special/Season Seven

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Seven
CBS Schoolbreak Special
Season Premiere October 17, 1989
Season Finale April 24, 1990
Episode Count 6

Season Six


Season Eight

Season Seven of CBS Schoolbreak Special premiered on October 17, 1989.


# # Title Airdate
32 1 Frog Girl: The Jenifer Graham Story October 17, 1989
33 2 Flour Babies January 16, 1990
34 3 The Girl with the Crazy Brother January 30, 1990
35 4 American Eyes March 27, 1990
36 5 Maggie's Secret April 10, 1990
37 6 Malcolm Takes a Shot April 24, 1990