Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

Bronco/Trail to Taos

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Trail to Taos
Airdate December 2, 1958
Written by Richard Landau
Directed by Alan Crosland, Jr.
← 1x05
The Long Ride Back
1x07 →
Brand of Courage
BroncoSeason One

Trail to Taos is the sixth episode of the first season of Bronco, and the sixth episode overall.

Guest Stars: Joanne Gilbert (Mike Torrence), Edward Kemmer (George Dowling), Frank Ferguson (The Parson), Ron Hayes (Pitt), Mickey Simpson (O'Brien), Terry Frost (Sam Brown), Frank Wilcox (Tyner) Vince Barnett (Restaurant Proprietor), Thomas B. Henry (Hughes), Ken Becker (Trapp), Vic Lundin (Madden)


Plot Overview

A gang of bandits has been robbing stagecoaches, and Bronco goes undercover hoping to catch them in the act.