Brewster Place

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Brewster Place
Premiere May 1, 1990
Finale July 11, 1990
Based on the novel "The Women of Brewster Place" by
Gloria Naylor
Network/Provider ABC
Style 30-minute drama
Company Amanda Productions,
The Don Sipes Organization,
Harpo Productions,
Hearst Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes 11 (1 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Brewster Place is a drama that aired on ABC. It is a spinoff of the miniseries The Women of Brewster Place.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Oprah Winfrey Mattie Michael
Brenda Pressley Etta Mae Johnson
Olivia Cole Miss Sophie
Rachael Crawford Kiswana Browne
Kelly Neal Abshu Kamau
Oprah Winfrey Mattie Michael
John Cothran Jr. Ralph Thomas
Oscar Brown Jr. Jessie
John Speredakos Mickey Adriano


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One May 1, 1990 July 11, 1990 11


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links