Bering Sea Gold: Under the Ice

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Bering Sea Gold: Under the Ice
Premiere August 24, 2014
Network Discovery Channel
Style 60-minute reality documentary
Company Original Productions
Seasons 3
Episodes 18 (through season 3)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Bering Sea Gold: Under the Ice is a reality documentary that airs on Discovery Channel.



Season Premiere Finale #
Discovery Channel
Season One August 24, 2012 September 21, 2012 5
Season Two November 8, 2013 December 6, 2013 5
Season Three August 22, 2014 October 10, 2014 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites