Beauty and the Beast (2012)/Season Four

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Four
Beauty and the Beast (2012)
Season Premiere June 2, 2016
Season Finale September 15, 2016
Episode Count 13

Season Three



Season Four of Beauty and the Beast premiered on June 2, 2016.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating
58 1 Monsieur et Madame Bete
Mr. and Mrs. Beast
Brad Kern Stuart Gillard June 2, 2016 833k 0.2%
Vincent and Cat's wedded bliss comes to a halt when they learn from J.T. that someone is trying to expose the identities of beasts. While on the hunt to find out who is behind the threat, Tess is reluctant to help since they are all trying to move forward with an attempt at normal lives.
59 2 Beast Interrupted Lara Olsen Rich Newey June 9, 2016 762k 0.2%
As Cat and Vincent hunt for a black market buyer searching for beasts, they have to protect an heiress whose identity was exposed. Cat and Vincent realize how much they have to lose if Vincent's true identity is revealed.
60 3 Down for the Count Benjamin Raab &
Deric A. Hughes
Don McCutcheon June 16, 2016 794k 0.2%
While attempting to be normal newlyweds, Cat and Vincent grapple with how to overcome the danger lurking. They find themselves in the fight of their lives when their happiness becomes jeopardized.
61 4 Something's Gotta Give John E. Pogue Steven A. Adelson June 23, 2016 828 0.2%
While working to uncover who is after Vincent, Cat discovers she might be pregnant. A lead Vincent follows puts his life in jeopardy. Meanwhile, J.T. gets kidnapped in a case of mistaken identity.
62 5 It's a Wonderful Beast Melissa Glenn Stuart Gillard June 30, 2016 759k 0.2%
Vincent and Cat realize they have to go into hiding now that someone is out to kill Vincent. Vincent wonders if Cat would have been better off without him and gets a glimpse into exactly what her life could have been.
63 6 Beast of Times, Worst of Times Patti Carr Norma Bailey July 7, 2016 770k 0.2%
Vincent and Cat discover that there is another nemesis out to get Vincent, which brings the gang closer together in more ways than one. Cat and Vincent are forced on opposite sides of the law, which puts their relationship in jeopardy.
64 7 Point of No Return Gillian Horvath Jill Carter July 14, 2016 715k 0.2%
With Vincent in hiding and Cat's job on the line, they must re-group about how to bring down the people hunting beasts. Vincent tries to infiltrate a private army, while Cat scrambles to obtain information and hopes that no one at work discovers her ulterior motives.
65 8 Love is a Battlefield Vanessa Rojas Farhad Mann July 21, 2016 725k 0.2%
Vincent goes undercover with a sexy operative, who Cat discovers is an assassin. Vincent has to play both sides, while Cat has to convince DHS she can still be trusted.
66 9 The Getaway Benjamin Raab &
Deric A. Hughes
Stuart Gillard July 28, 2016 707k 0.2%
Vincent and Cat fight to reclaim some normalcy to their lives, even as the threats of a beast bounty and a DHS manhunt loom. Meanwhile, Tess takes a huge risk by protecting Vincent from a nosy reporter.
67 10 Means to an End Melissa Glenn David MacLeod August 11, 2016 605k 0.2%
Vincent is forced to undergo a series of tests orchestrated by the mystery buyer in order to keep from being exposed. Cat, JT and Heather work to exonerate Vincent.
68 11 Meet the New Beast Patti Carr &
Lara Olsen
David A. Makin August 25, 2016 665k 0.2%
When Vincent and Cat discover they lost control of their secret, they finally admit it might be time for life on the run. Vincent realizes he must face his past, while Cat worries about how much they have to lose.
69 12 No Way Out Austin Badgett &
Gillian Horvath
PJ Pesce September 8, 2016 703k 0.2%
Cat and Vincent face a huge setback when Vincent is secretly interrogated about an impending attack, putting Vincent at his breaking point.
70 13 Au Revoir
Mike Gemballa Stuart Gillard September 15, 2016 696k 0.2%
Vincent and Cat are willing to make the ultimate sacrifice to stop an attack and rid the world of beast makers once and for all.

Beauty and the Beast (2012) Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4