Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

7 Deadly H'wood Sins

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
7 Deadly H'wood Sins
Premiere July 17, 2006
Network E!
Style 60-minute documentary
Episodes 7
Origin USA
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

7 Deadly H'wood Sins is a seven-part documentary series that follows the excesses of celebrity life, specifically how they indulge on all of the seven deadly sins.


DVD Releases

External Sites