13 Reasons Why

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
13 Reasons Why
Premiere March 31, 2017
Creator Brian Yorkey
Based on the book by
Jay Asher
Network Netflix
Style 60-minute drama
Company Anonymous Content,
July Moon Productions,
Kicked to the Curb Productions,
Paramount Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (ordered)
Origin USA
13 Reasons Why has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

13 Reasons Why is based on the New York Times bestselling YA book of the same name by Jay Asher.

The plot begins with Clay, an introverted high-school student, receiving a box of cassette tapes recorded by his crush who recently committed suicide.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Dylan Minnette Clay
Katherine Langford Hannah
Brandon Flynn Justin
Christian Navarro Tony
Alisha Boe Jessica
Justin Prentice Bryce
Devin Druid Tyler
Miles Heizer Alex
Ross Butler Zach
Derek Luke Mr. Porter
Brian d'Arcy James TBA
Kate Walsh TBA
Amy Hargreaves Mrs. Jensen


Season Premiere Episodes
Season One March 31, 2017 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links