Once Upon a Time in Wonderland/Will Scarlet

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Will Scarlet
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
Actor Michael Socha
First Appearance 1x01 - Down the Rabbit Hole
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Billed
Episode Count 13
Notable Episodes 1x01 - Down the Rabbit Hole
Also Appears On Once Upon a Time

Will Scarlet, known to most as The Knave of Hearts is a man from the magical world of Wonderland. He is played by Michael Socha and has appeared in all thirteen episodes of Wonderland and five of OUAT.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 1x01 - Down the Rabbit Hole
  2. 1x02 - Trust Me
  3. 1x03 - Forget Me Not
  4. 1x04 - The Serpent
  5. 1x05 - Heart of Stone
  6. 1x06 - Who's Alice
  7. 1x07 - Bad Blood
  8. 1x08 - Home
  9. 1x09 - Nothing to Fear
  10. 1x10 - Dirty Little Secrets
  11. 1x11 - Heart of the Matter
  12. 1x12 - To Catch a Thief
  13. 1x13 - And They Lived...

  1. 4x03 - Rocky Road
  2. 4x04 - The Apprentice
  3. 4x05 - Breaking Glass
  4. 4x07 - The Snow Queen
  5. 4x08 - Smash the Mirror

Missing in Action

Although credited for eight episodes, Will did not appear in the following episodes:

  1. 4x01 - A Tale of Two Sisters
  2. 4x02 - White Out
  3. 4x06 - Family Business

Character History

Memorable Moments