Mayans MC

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mayans MC
Premiere September 4, 2018
Creator Kurt Sutter &
Elgin James
Network FX
Style 60-minute drama
Company Sutter Ink,
Highbridge Entertainment,
Fox 21 Television Studios,
FX Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Mayans MC has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller's death at the end of Sons of Anarchy's seven season run in 2014, Mayans MC, the spinoff of the mothership series, focuses on the struggles of EZ Reyes, a prospect in the Mayan MC charter on the California/Mexico border.



Actor Character
Main Cast
JD Pardo Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes
John Ortiz Esai "Taino" Osorio
Sarah Bolger Emily
Jacqueline Obradors Marisol Reyes
Edward James Olmos Felipe Reyes
Clayton Cardenas Angel Reyes
Antonio Jaramillo Michael "Riz" Ariza
Richard Cabral Johnny "El Coco" Cruz
Andrea Londo Carnalita
Michael Irby Obispo "Bishop" Losa
Danny Pino Miguel Galinda
Raoul Trujillo Che "Taza" Romero


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 4, 2018 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links