F Troop/Don't Ever Speak to Me Again

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Don't Ever Speak to Me Again
Season 1, Episode 27
Airdate March 22, 1966
Writer(s) Arthur Julian
Director(s) Charles R. Rondeau
← 1x26
Captain Parmenter, One Man Army
1x28 →
Too Many Cooks Spoil the Troop
F TroopSeason One

Guest Stars: James Hampton (Trooper Hannibal Dobbs), Donald Diamond (Crazy Cat), Joe Brooks (Trooper Vanderbilt), John Mitchum (Trooper Hoffenmueller), George Tyne (Colonel), Bob Steele (Trooper Duffy), William Woodson (Secretary of War), Robert Lieb (Jenkins), Al Shelly (Little Fox)

Also Starring: Frank De Kova (Chief Wild Eagle)


Plot Overview