On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Dante's Cove

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Dante's Cove
Dante's Cove-Title.jpg
Premiere September 1, 2005
Finale December 21, 2007
Creator Sam Irvin
Network here!
Style 60-minute paranormal horror mystery drama
Company A.C.H. GmbH,
Regent Entertainment
Seasons 3
Episodes 12
Origin USA
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Dante's Cove is the first LGBT horror television show produced. In the first season Kevin Archer leaves an abusive home to follow his boyfriend, Toby, to Dante's Cove, a remote tropical island where the good-looking young residents are gay, lesbian, bi and straight.



Actor Character Duration
Billed Cast
William Gregory Lee Ambrosius Vallin 1 2 3
Tracy Scoggins Grace Neville 1 2 3
Gregory Michael Kevin Archer 1 2 3
Charlie David Toby Moraitis 1 2 3
Nadine Heiman Van 1 2
Josh Berresford Cory 1 2
Michaela Mann Chrissy 1
Zara Taylor Amber 1
Rena Riffel Tina 1
Stephen Amell Adam 1
Jon Fleming 2 3
Thea Gill Diana Childs 2 3
Erin Cummings Michelle 2
Jill Bennett 3
Gabriel Romero Marco Laveau 2 3
Michelle Wolff Brit 2 3
German Santiago Kai 2
Dylan Vox Colin 2
Jensen Atwood Griff 3
Jenny Shimizu Elena 3
Reichen Lehmkuhl Trevor 3
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Diane Davisson Sadia 1 2 3
Eileen Dietz Emily 1
Lindsay Maxwell Olivia 1
Tim McElwee Josh 1
Leasi Andrews Danya 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 1, 2005 September 15, 2005 2
Season Two September 1, 2006 November 1, 2006 5
Season Three October 19, 2007 December 21, 2007 5


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Season Sets
The Complete First Season August 8, 2006 2 purchase
The Complete Second Season June 5, 2007 2 purchase
The Complete Third Season June 3, 2008 2 purchase

External Sites