Marvel's What If...?

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Marvel's What If...?
Premiere August 11, 2021
Airs streaming
Based on the Marvel Comics
Network/Provider Disney+
Style 30-minute animated superhero
Company Marvel Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 9 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2022)
Origin USA

Marvel's What If... ?, the first animated series from Marvel Studios, takes inspiration from the comic books of the same name. Each episode will explore a pivotal moment from the Marvel Cinematic Universe and turn it on its head, leading the audience into uncharted territory.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Jeffery Wright The Watcher


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One August 11, 2021 October 6, 2021 9
Season Two 2022 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links

Marvel Cinematic Universe

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Carter Daredevil Jessica Jones Luke Cage Iron Fist The Defenders Inhumans The Punisher Runaways Cloak & Dagger Helstrom WandaVision The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Loki What If...? Hawkeye Ms. Marvel Moon Knight She-Hulk Ironheart Armor Wars Secret Invasion