Don't Tell the Bride

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Don't Tell the Bride
Premiere November 8, 2007
Finale September 30, 2008
Network BBC Three
BBC America (USA)
Style 60-minute reality
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Origin UK
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Don't Tell the Bride is a reality show that aired on BBC Three.


Person Role Duration
Main Cast
Ruth Jones Narrator 1 2
Rebekah Staton Narrator 1 2


Season Premiere Finale #
BBC Three
Season One November 8, 2007 December 20, 2007 6
Season Two August 26, 2008 September 30, 2008 6