Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am currently looking at options to upgrade the server and hope to have the issue resolved soon.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Season One DVD Collection

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One DVD Collection
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
BTVS-Season 1 DVD.jpg
Release Date October 18, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor 20th Century Fox
Disc Count 3
Episode Count 12
Running Time 528 minutes
Retail Price £44.99
Audio English: Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Subtitles English



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

  • Joss Whedon / David Boreanaz interview
  • Buffy trailer
  • Pilot script
  • Commentary
  • Music Video - "I Quit"
  • Photo Gallery
  • Cast Biographies

Easter Eggs